Executive Director: Howard Simon
4500 Biscayne Blvd., Suite 340
Miami, FL 33137
Phone: (305) 576-2336
Fax: (305) 576-1106
E-Mail: aclufl@aclufl.org
Web Site: http://www.aclufl.org/
On-Line Complaint Form: http://www.aclufl.org/complaintform.html

Brevard Chapter (Brevard County)
Chapter Chair: Glenn Pinfield
Phone: (321) 728-8152
E-Mail: brevardaclu@legalfreedom.com
Web Site: http://www.legalfreedom.com/brevardaclu/

Broward Chapter (Broward County)
Chapter Chair: Barry Butin
PO Box 350533
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33335-0533
Phone: (954) 463-7669
Web Site: http://www.aclufl.org/browardaclu.html

Central Chapter (Orange, Osceola, Seminole and Lake Counties)
Chapter Chair: Angela Ross
PO Box 3084
Winter Park, FL 32790-3084
Phone: (407) 482-1906
E-Mail: info@aclucentralflorida.org
Web Site: http://www.aclucentralflorida.org/

Gainesville Chapter (Alachua, Bradford, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Levy, Putnam and Union Counties)
Chapter Chair: Ralph Selfridge
PO Box 79
Micanopy, FL 32667-0079
Phone: (352) 392-1476

Jacksonville Chapter (Duval County)
Chapter Chair: Ken Hurley
P.O. Box 32102
Jacksonville, FL 32237
Phone: (904) 396-5242
Web Site: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/ACLUjax/

Lee County Chapter
Chapter Chair: John Szymonik
P.O. Box 07267
Ft. Myers, FL 33919-7267
Phone: (941) 540-3863

Miami Chapter (Dade and Monroe Counties)
Chapter Chair: Lida Rodriguez-Taseff
3246 Riviera Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: (305) 960-2242

Palm Beach Chapter (Palm Beach County)
Chapter Chair: Ruth Gottlieb
Phone: (561) 471-5189
E-Mail: ruth486@prodigy.net
Web Site: http://www.aclufl.org/palmbeachaclu.htm

Panhandle Chapter (Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa and Walton Counties)
Chapter Chair: Susan Watson
P.O. Box 30353
Pensacola, FL 32503-1353
Phone: (850) 433-5753

Pinellas Chapter (Pinellas County)
Chapter Chair: Paul Pohlman
PO Box 12372
St. Petersburg, FL 33733-2372
Phone: (727) 867-6014

E-Mail: jamestp@tampabay.rr.com
Web Site: http://metrodirect.net/aclu/
Help Page: http://metrodirect.net/aclu/help.htm

Sarasota Chapter (DeSoto, Manatee and Sarasota Counties)
Chapter Chair: Frank Dunn
P.O. Box 48865
Sarasota, FL 34230-0730
Phone: (941) 379-8103

Tallahassee Chapter (Franklin, Gadsen, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty and Wakulla Counties)
Chapter Chair: Chet Kaufman
PO Box 11145
Tallahassee, FL 32302-3145
Phone: (850) 668-1946

Tampa Chapter (Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, Polk and Sumter Counties)
Chapter Chair: Darlene Williams
PO Box 1481
Tampa, FL 33601
Phone: (813) 227-9877
E-mail: http://www.aclutampa.org/feedback.htm
Web Site: http://www.aclutampa.org/
Web Site: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/aclutampa/

Treasure Coast Chapter (Indian River, Okeechobee, Martin and St. Lucie Counties)
Chapter Chair: T.A. Wyner
Phone: (772) 465-5658

Your Name:
Your E-mail:
Friend's E-mail:
Go Back to homepage

Sponsored internet services provided to Rock Out Censorship by ONLINE POLICY GROUP.
This site and its contents are copyrighted (c) 1997-2003, Rock Out Censorship. All rights reserved.